The relocation feature is exclusive for iOS devices. It was introduced on the version 2.1 release.
If the scan is interrupted, the App will relocate the scan and continue as normal.
Here is how it works:
1 – When the scan is interrupted, the App will show this message on your screen: “The scan was paused. We need to relocate before you can continue scanning.” Please click on the Relocate button.
2 – After you click on “Relocate”, the following message will appear on your screen: “Go back and rescan the previous space”. Please, click on OK, go back to the previous room you scanned and scan it again.
3 – When you are scanning the previous room, your screen will get yellow, and you will see the following message on your screen: “Relocating…”. This means the App is trying to recognize the data from that room.
4 – After the App has recognized the previous room, your screen will become green, and you will see the following message on your screen: “Relocated! You can now continue with your scan normally.”
5 – After you see this screen, please continue your scan normally.